We have maintained shops on Etsy for a number of years, with over 1,300 sales we've earned and retained a 5 star rating there.

Reviews from our customers

 

Arthur Feb 26, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Exceeded my expectations, better than pictured. An excellent example and showpiece.  Black Tourmaline In White Quartz Crystal

 

Courtney on Feb 20, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

These are beautiful. Well polished, attractive, nice to hold in your hand. Also the shipping was super fast and everything was carefully packaged to make sure it didn't get damaged in shipping. Highly recommend!  Polished Malachite 

overockies Feb 14, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful colors and patterns in this sphere--both dark and lighter greens in contrast with the white swirls. Thank you for the prompt shipping.  Xiuyan Serpentine Jade Sphere 49 & 50mm and  stand

 

Erin Hirschtick Dec 13, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning piece! The color is even better in person.  Natural Blue Cubic Fluorite on Sparkly Calcite Specimen

KAREN MULLEN Nov 19, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

My 2 jasper pulls are gorgeous and match my new exotic granite perfectly! I will definitely purchase more items. When I mistankenly ordered only one when I wanted two, they sent my second request pronto. I am a VERY satisfied customer!  Lovely Picasso Jasper Fan or Lamp Chain Pull

KAREN MULLEN Oct 28, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Love these Picasso Jasper fan pulls. I just revamped my kitchen with "Picasso" granite. I refinished my light fixtures and the pulls match my granite perfectly for a finished touch! Perfect size! Excellent service.  Lovely Picasso Jasper Fan or Lamp Chain Pull

 

Joe Oct 25, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning Chevron amethyst point !!!! I love it. Exactly what I was looking for !!!!! Thank you !!!!   Chevron Amethyst Wand

Kayler Oct 24, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Montana agates, just as described. Appreciate the excellent customer service in answering all my questions. Thank you!  Montana Agate Palm Stone

 

Rose Weber Sep 6, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous pulls, well made and shipped quickly. Reasonably priced. Highly recommend.

Double Sided Natural Abalone Shell Fan or Lamp Chain Pull with Chalcedony Accent Bead

 

Rose Weber Sep 6, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning! Pictures do not do these pulls justice.  Double Sided Natural Abalone Shell Fan or Lamp Chain Pull 

“I take another look at the stone, run my fingertip over the meticulous brushstrokes, and realize that nothing ever returns to time unless it is stored in mute, voiceless objects; rocks do tell tales after all.”
― Stefan Hertmans

Get Special Deals & Offers

Payment Methods - Debit Cards, Credit Cards & PayPal

©2020 by geologicals  Created with Wix.com